*AVP* CLAN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*AVP* CLAN

*AVP* ALL VALUABLE PLAYERS -ALL MODS- ALL VERSIONS-

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

diff colors?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
NeGaTiVe
Clan Member
Clan Member

diff colors? Empty
PostSubject: diff colors?   diff colors? I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 09, 2010 6:09 pm

hey guys.. this may be a stupid question, but im a noob when it comes to cfgs and whatnot xD

ok, i heard like forever ago that if you have osp you can change the colors of the models of the opposing team with just a cmd? I may have read it wrong when i did, but currently i have some thing i added to my q3 folder thats like yellowbitches.something and im tired of looking at the red team as yellow and the blue team as white.

Little help on how i can change the enemy's colors Question

-Thanks.
Back to top Go down
*Bender*
Avp's friend with benefits
Avp's friend with benefits
*Bender*

diff colors? Empty
PostSubject: Re: diff colors?   diff colors? I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 09, 2010 8:39 pm

get osp, then do /cg_enemymodel keel/pm and /cg_enemycolors #### or 4 letters works too play around with combinations to get dif color setups
Back to top Go down
NeGaTiVe
Clan Member
Clan Member

diff colors? Empty
PostSubject: Re: diff colors?   diff colors? I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 09, 2010 9:52 pm

#### wtf?
Back to top Go down
Ghost
Clan Member
Clan Member
Ghost

diff colors? Empty
PostSubject: Re: diff colors?   diff colors? I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 09, 2010 10:29 pm

2222 = green 1111 = red.. etc. uses same numbers as names ie ^1 is red ^2 is green
Back to top Go down
NeGaTiVe
Clan Member
Clan Member

diff colors? Empty
PostSubject: Re: diff colors?   diff colors? I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 10, 2010 10:52 pm

gotcha.. but its not working :/

anyway, this is straying from the topic but I was looking for a quake file and came across this: